Events
Share
Facebook
Twitter
Print
arroba Email

Design Beyond DNA

A Conversation with Dr. Jonathan Wells

Tune in Saturday, January 21, to an online webinar featuring CSC Senior Fellow Dr. Jonathan Wells. In this session, molecular biologist Dr. Wells will discuss the layers of information beyond the level of DNA and how it evidences design. Participants will have the opportunity to engage Dr. Wells using live audio and video, submitting questions, participating in the chatbox, or simply watching and listening anonymously.

WHEN: Saturday, January 21, 2017, 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM PT

Please click the button below to join the webinar. Doing so will immediately prompt you to download the Zoom webinar platform (if you have not already done so before). This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to the webinar room.

Join webinar
This event is hosted by the Apologetics Academy. For more information, visit the Facebook page.