Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameExt.Title / PositionContact Info
Pam BaileyDallas Operations Manager, Discovery Institute Dallas(469) 420-5444 
pbailey@discovery.org
Steven J. Buri1250President
Bruce Chapman1010Chairman of the Board
Robert L. Crowther, II1070Director of Communications, Center for Science & Culturercrowther@discovery.org
Steve DilleyAcademic Mentoring Centers Coordinatorsdilley@discovery.org
John Felts5570Education & Outreach Coordinatorjfelts@discovery.org
Keri D. Ingraham1290Director, American Center for Transforming Educationkingraham@discovery.org
Nathan Jacobson1210Web Designer and Developernjacobson@discovery.org
David Klinghoffer1520Senior Fellow and Editor, Evolution News & Science Today, Center for Science & Cultureklinghoffer@discovery.org
Jessica LambertDevelopment Assistant, Center for Science & Culture206-826-5546
jlambert@discovery.org
Casey Luskin1030Associate Director, Center for Science & Culture
Andrew McDiarmid1370Media Relations Specialist and Assistant to CSC Director Dr. Stephen Meyer(425) 296-4574 x306 Redmond Office andrewm@discovery.org
Jackson Meyer1230Program Assistant and Event Coordinatorjmeyer@discovery.org
Stephen C. MeyerDirector, Center for Science & Culture
Brian MillerResearch Coordinator, Center for Science & Culturebmiller@discovery.org
Dan Nutley1140Director, ITdnutley@discovery.org
Erik L. Nutley1310Program Directorenutley@discovery.org
(206) 826-5558
Discovery Operator1000(206) 292-0401 
Scott S. PowellSenior Fellow, Center on Wealth & Poverty(954) 532-6324 
Daniel Reeves1510Director, Education & Outreachdreeves@discovery.org
Ted RobinsonDevelopment Volunteer, Center for Science & Culturetedrobinson@discovery.org
Eric Schneider5572Stewardship Officer, Major Gifts, Center for Science & Culture206-826-5541
eschneider@discovery.org
Steve SchwarzDirector of Finance & Operations(206) 826-5540
sschwarz@discovery.org
Donna J. Scott1280Development Assistant, Center for Science & Culturedjscott@discovery.org
Leslie ThompsonFinance Assistant(206) 826-5537
lthompson@discovery.org
Kelley J. Unger1260Director, Discovery Society, Center for Science & Culturekunger@discovery.org
Gary Varner5571Assistant to the Managing and Associate Directorsgvarner@discovery.org
Andrea Waggoner1060Donor Care Coordinator, Center for Science & Cultureaueland@discovery.org
John G. West1100Vice President, Discovery Institute, and Managing Director, Center for Science & Culture
Katherine West1180Program and Information Systems Specialistkwest@discovery.org
Thomas Winkler1420Regional Ambassador, Center for Science and Culture206-826-5531
twinkler@discovery.org
Jonathan WittExecutive Editor, Discovery Institute Press, Senior Fellow and Senior Project Manager, Center for Science & Culturejwitt@discovery.org