Contact

Discovery Institute main offices are located in the Marion Building in downtown Seattle. The entrance to the office is on Columbia Street between Second and Third Avenue.

Seattle Headquarters:

Discovery Institute
208 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (206) 292-0401
Fax: (206) 682-5320

Washington DC:

Discovery Institute
3213 Duke Street #812
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (202) 558-7085
Fax: (202) 408-0632

Leadership and Staff


Name Ext. Title / Position Contact Info
Steven J Buri 125 President
Bruce Chapman 101 Chairman of the Board
Robert L. Crowther, II 107 Director of Communications, Center for Science & Culture rob@discovery.org
Janine Dixon 108 Educational Outreach Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jdixon@discovery.org
Eric Garcia 104 Director of Finance and Operations
Hance Haney Director of Technology & Democracy Project, Washington DC Office (202) 558-7083
Jens Jorgenson 153 Asst to CSC Associate Director and Special Projects Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jjorgenson@discovery.org
David Klinghoffer 152 Senior Fellow and Editor, Evolution News & Views, Center for Science & Culture klinghoffer@discovery.org
Casey Luskin 119 Research Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture cluskin@discovery.org
Andrew McDiarmid 309 Media Relations Specialist and Assistant to CSC Director Dr. Stephen Meyer 425-296-4574 andrewm@discovery.org
Donald A McLaughlin 157 Development Officer & Regional Representative, CSC dmclaughlin@discovery.org
John R. Miller
Discovery Operator 100 206-292-0401
Keith Pennock 103 Producer, Discovery Institute
Scott S Powell Senior Fellow, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality (954) 532-6324
Tessa Rath 123 Program Coordinator, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality trath@discovery.org
Jay W Richards 160 Senior Fellow, Center on Wealth, Poverty & Morality, Senior Fellow, Center for Science & Culture
Ted Robinson 122 Development Volunteer, Center for Science & Culture tedrobinson@discovery.org
Donna J Scott 128 Development Assistant, Center for Science & Culture djscott@discovery.org
Kelley J. Unger 126 Director, Discovery Society, Center for Science & Culture kunger@discovery.org
John G West 110 Senior Fellow and Associate Director, Center for Science & Culture