Contact

Discovery Institute main offices are located in the Marion Building in downtown Seattle. The entrance to the office is on Columbia Street between Second and Third Avenue.

Seattle Headquarters:

Discovery Institute
208 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (206) 292-0401
Fax: (206) 682-5320

Washington DC:

Discovery Institute
3213 Duke Street #812
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (202) 558-7085
Fax: (202) 408-0632

Dallas:

Discovery Institute
15455 Dallas Parkway Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001-6760

Phone: (972) 764-2712

Leadership and Staff


Name Ext. Title / Position Contact Info
Rachel Adams 109 Assistant to the Associate Director and Special Projects Coordinator radams@discovery.org
Pam Bailey Operations Manager, Discovery Institute Dallas (972)-764-2712 pbailey@discovery.org
Steven J Buri 125 President
Sarah Chaffee 120 Program Officer for Education and Public Policy schaffee@discovery.org
Bruce Chapman 101 Chairman of the Board
Mike Cleek 121 Web Developer mikec@discovery.org
Robert L Crowther, II 107 Director of Communications, Center for Science & Culture rob@discovery.org
Mark Dalan 142 Senior Stewardship Associate, Center for Science and Culture mdalan@discovery.org
Eric Garcia 104 Vice President
Ann Gauger 162 Senior Fellow Director of Science Communications
Hance Haney Director of Technology & Democracy Project, Washington DC Office (202) 558-7085
Peter H Hanley Director, American Center for Transforming Education phanley@discovery.org
Janice Hilton 122 Data and Research Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jhilton@discovery.org
David Klinghoffer 152 Senior Fellow and Editor, Evolution News & Views, Center for Science & Culture klinghoffer@discovery.org
Andrew McDiarmid 306 Media Relations Specialist and Assistant to CSC Director Dr. Stephen Meyer (425) 296-4574 andrewm@discovery.org
Donald A McLaughlin 157 Faith Community Outreach Representative, CSC dmclaughlin@discovery.org
Stephen C Meyer Director, Center for Science & Culture
Discovery Operator 100 (206) 292-0401
Keith Pennock 103 Producer, Discovery Institute
Scott S Powell Senior Fellow, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality (954) 532-6324
Tessa Rath 123 Program Coordinator, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality trath@discovery.org
Ted Robinson 122 Development Volunteer, Center for Science & Culture tedrobinson@discovery.org
Donna J Scott 128 Development Assistant, Center for Science & Culture djscott@discovery.org
Janine Solfelt 108 Educational Outreach Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jsolfelt@discovery.org
Kelley J Unger 126 Director, Discovery Society, Center for Science & Culture kunger@discovery.org
John G West 110 Vice President, Discovery Institute, and Associate Director, Center for Science & Culture
Jonathan Witt Senior Fellow and Senior Project Manager, CSC jwitt@discovery.org
Bethany A. Woodward 153 Stewardship Associate, Center for Science & Culture bwoodward@discovery.org
Ryan Wooten 114 IT Administrator rwooten@discovery.org
Dani Zorn 118 Education Coordinator, American Center for Transforming Education dzorn@discovery.org