Contact

Discovery Institute main offices are located in the Marion Building in downtown Seattle. The entrance to the office is on Columbia Street between Second and Third Avenue.

Seattle Headquarters:

Discovery Institute
208 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (206) 292-0401
Fax: (206) 682-5320

Washington DC:

Discovery Institute
3213 Duke Street #812
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (202) 558-7085

Dallas:

Discovery Institute
2591 Dallas Parkway, #300
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: (972) 731-4314


Leadership and Staff

NameExt.Title / PositionContact Info
Rachel Adams109Assistant to the Associate Director and Special Projects Coordinatorradams@discovery.org
Pam BaileyOperations Manager, Discovery Institute Dallas(972) 731-4314 pbailey@discovery.org
Steven J Buri125President
Sarah Chaffee120Program Officer for Education and Public Policyschaffee@discovery.org
Bruce Chapman101Chairman of the Board
Robert L Crowther, II107Director of Communications, Center for Science & Culture rob@discovery.org
Eric Garcia104Vice President
Ann Gauger162Senior Fellow, and Director of Science Communications, Center for Science & Culture
Hance HaneyDirector of Technology & Democracy Project, Washington DC Office(202) 558-7085
Janice Hilton122Data and Research Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jhilton@discovery.org
Nathan Jacobson121Web Developernjacobson@discovery.org
David Klinghoffer152Senior Fellow and Editor, Evolution News & Views, Center for Science & Culture klinghoffer@discovery.org
Andrew McDiarmid137Media Relations Specialist and Assistant to CSC Director Dr. Stephen Meyer(425) 296-4574 x306 Redmond Office andrewm@discovery.org
Donald A McLaughlin157Faith Community Outreach Representative, CSCdmclaughlin@discovery.org
Stephen C MeyerDirector, Center for Science & Culture
Brian MillerResearch Coordinator, Center for Science & Culturebmiller@discovery.org
Discovery Operator100(206) 292-0401
Keith Pennock103Producer, Discovery Institute
Scott S PowellSenior Fellow, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality(954) 532-6324
Tessa Rath123Program Coordinator, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Moralitytrath@discovery.org
Daniel Reeves151Educational Outreach Assistant, Center for Science & Culture206-292-0401 dreeves@discovery.org
Ted Robinson122Development Volunteer, Center for Science & Culturetedrobinson@discovery.org
Donna J Scott128Development Assistant, Center for Science & Culturedjscott@discovery.org
Janine Solfelt108Educational Outreach Coordinator, Center for Science & Culturejsolfelt@discovery.org
Kelley J Unger126Director, Discovery Society, Center for Science & Culture kunger@discovery.org
John G West110Vice President, Discovery Institute, and Associate Director, Center for Science & Culture
Jonathan WittSenior Fellow and Senior Project Manager, Center for Science & Culturejwitt@discovery.org
Alan Wood142Stewardship Associate, Center for Science and Culture206-292-0401 awood@discovery.org
Bethany A. Woodward153Stewardship Associate, Center for Science & Culture bwoodward@discovery.org
Ryan Wooten114IT Administrator rwooten@discovery.org