Events
Share
Facebook
Twitter
Print
arroba Email

Evolution is a Theory of Transformation, Not Similarity

A Conversation with Dr. Paul Nelson

Tune in Saturday, March 25 to hear pro-ID philosopher of biology Dr. Paul Nelson of the Discovery Institute discuss how evolution represents a theory of transformation, not similarity.

WHEN: Saturday, March 25, 2017, 7:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM PT

Please click the button below to join the webinar. Doing so will immediately prompt you to download the Zoom webinar platform (if you have not already done so before). This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to the webinar room.

Join webinar
Or dial via telephone: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

International numbers are also available.

Webinar ID: 457 736 238

This event is hosted by the Apologetics Academy. For more information, visit the Facebook page.