Contact

The easiest way to contact us is to send an email to cscinfo@discovery.org.  You also can call us at 206-292-0401 or write to us at the address below. Our main offices are located at Discovery Institute in the Marion Building in downtown Seattle. The entrance to the office is on Columbia Street between Second and Third Avenue.

Seattle Headquarters:

Discovery Institute
208 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone Numbers:
Voice: (206) 292-0401
Fax: (206) 682-5320

Leadership and Staff of Discovery Institute and Center for Science and Culture

NameExt.Title / PositionContact Info
Rachel Adams109Assistant to the Associate Director and Special Projects Coordinatorradams@discovery.org
Pam BaileyOperations Manager, Discovery Institute Dallas(972) 731-4314 pbailey@discovery.org
Steven J Buri125President
Sarah Chaffee120Program Officer for Education and Public Policyschaffee@discovery.org
Bruce Chapman101Chairman of the Board
Robert L Crowther, II107Director of Communications, Center for Science & Culture rob@discovery.org
Eric Garcia104Vice President
Ann Gauger162Senior Fellow, and Director of Science Communications, Center for Science & Culture
Hance HaneyDirector of Technology & Democracy Project, Washington DC Office(202) 558-7085
Janice Hilton122Data and Research Coordinator, Center for Science & Culture jhilton@discovery.org
Nathan Jacobson121Web Developernjacobson@discovery.org
David Klinghoffer152Senior Fellow and Editor, Evolution News & Views, Center for Science & Culture klinghoffer@discovery.org
Andrew McDiarmid137Media Relations Specialist and Assistant to CSC Director Dr. Stephen Meyer(425) 296-4574 x306 Redmond Office andrewm@discovery.org
Donald A McLaughlin157Faith Community Outreach Representative, CSCdmclaughlin@discovery.org
Stephen C MeyerDirector, Center for Science & Culture
Brian MillerResearch Coordinator, Center for Science & Culturebmiller@discovery.org
Discovery Operator100(206) 292-0401
Keith Pennock103Producer, Discovery Institute
Scott S PowellSenior Fellow, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Morality(954) 532-6324
Tessa Rath123Program Coordinator, Center on Wealth, Poverty, & Moralitytrath@discovery.org
Daniel Reeves151Educational Outreach Assistant, Center for Science & Culture206-292-0401 dreeves@discovery.org
Ted Robinson122Development Volunteer, Center for Science & Culturetedrobinson@discovery.org
Donna J Scott128Development Assistant, Center for Science & Culturedjscott@discovery.org
Janine Solfelt108Educational Outreach Coordinator, Center for Science & Culturejsolfelt@discovery.org
Kelley J Unger126Director, Discovery Society, Center for Science & Culture kunger@discovery.org
John G West110Vice President, Discovery Institute, and Associate Director, Center for Science & Culture
Jonathan WittSenior Fellow and Senior Project Manager, Center for Science & Culturejwitt@discovery.org
Thomas Winkler142Stewardship Associate, Center for Science and Culture206-292-0401 twinkler@discovery.org
Bethany A. Woodward153Stewardship Associate, Center for Science & Culture bwoodward@discovery.org
Ryan Wooten114IT Administrator rwooten@discovery.org